Hello world! -cliche

“This is your very first post.” Thanks for stating the obvious wordpress, I’ll get onto making my first post worth reading now, thanks.

Hello world! My name is Zerah and yes, it is quite a unique name, but if I told you where it came from, you would not believe me! But for the minority that actually do have some vague idea of where my name originated from; I am a girl, I don’t have a twin brother and my mother is no whore.

Ok, glad we got that out of the way! Basically I’m 18 years old, recently finished year 12 (supposedly the hardest schooling year of anyones life) and terribly bored when I’m not working- and blogging is something I’ve always wanted to do. Don’t judge, haven’t you wanted to have a super cool blog but have had no motivation to create one? Well I’m actually trying so give me a break!

Some things that are important for you to know before we begin this relationship is that, I can be a really, and I mean a reallyyy bad speller. Sometimes auto correct can’t be there to save me because ‘he’ doesn’t understand me too. Heck, sometimes I don’t even understand me! Yes I referred to autocorrect as ‘he’. It sounds better don’t you think?

Anyway, I’m going to brainstorm some interesting things for you to read, I’m sure you’ll get to know me better once I’m bothered enough to continuously post. But for now, this is it.

I think the three main things you have probably picked up from this beginners post is that for,
1. I use auto correct,
2. I know how to ramble (and you don’t know if thats a good thing or a bad thing yet), and
3. this post is now over.

❤ Zerah

Leave a Reply

